Mega Man RPG Prototype Leaderboard

( 3192 Players )
 
Spy

Spy is an active player of the Mega Man RPG Prototype with a current battle point total of 411,627,608 and a zenny total of 142,174. Spy created his account on March 26th, 2014 and has since completed 630 different missions, unlocked 3 playable characters, 38 robot fighters, 96 special abilities, and 516 field stars. Spy's most-used playable character is Dr. Light, and his top 5 most-used robots appear to be Bubble Man, Rhythm, Needle Man, Wood Man and Quick Man. Prior to the game-changing battle point reboot of 2016, Spy had amassed a grand total of 421,037,624 battle points and reached 45th place.

Spy's Leaderboard

Community Forum Stats
  • 0 Threads
  • 0 Posts
  • 0 Rating
Robot Database Stats
  • 38 Unlocked
  • 107 Scanned
  • 112 Encountered
elec-man   Elec Man Σ   elec-man
shadow-man   Shadow Man Σ   shadow-man
time-man   Time Man Σ   time-man
mega-man-ds   Mega Man DS   mega-man-ds
proto-man-ds   Proto Man DS   proto-man-ds
bass-ds   Bass DS   bass-ds
ice-man   Ice Man Σ   ice-man
« Back to Home | Mega Man and all related names and characters are © Capcom 1986 - 2017. | Contact & Feedback »
This game is fan-made by Adrian Marceau, not affiliated or endorsed by Capcom at all, and is in no way official. Any and all feedback is appreciated. :)