Mega Man RPG Prototype Game Development

Community  »  Game Development  » 

Robot Sprite Editors : Mega Man 2

March 24th, 2013 at 12:43am
 
Developer
Adrian Marceau
Adrian Marceau
113,913,695 BP
204 TP | 518 PP
Because the scope of the Mega Man RPG Prototype is so big, it naturally requires a whole team of sprite artists and editors. Please use these editor threads to review to current list of contributors to the project and apply for specific robots to edit yourself.

This discussion thread relates to the robots masters that appear in the NES classic Mega Man 2 and will be updated periodically as new artists are added to the project and/or when new characters are claimed.


[b]DWN-009 Metal Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/metal-man/))
[DWN-009 Metal Man](images/robots/metal-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)
[b]DWN-010 Air Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/air-man/))
[DWN-010 Air Man](images/robots/air-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)
[b]DWN-011 Bubble Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/bubble-man/))
[DWN-011 Bubble Man](images/robots/bubble-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)
[b]DWN-012 Quick Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/quick-man/))
[DWN-012 Quick Man](images/robots/quick-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)
[b]DWN-013 Crash Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/crash-man/))
[DWN-013 Crash Man](images/robots/crash-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)
[b]DWN-014 Flash Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/flash-man/))
[DWN-014 Flash Man](images/robots/flash-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)
[b]DWN-015 Heat Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/heat-man/))
[DWN-015 Heat Man](images/robots/heat-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)
[b]DWN-016 Wood Man[/b] : Adrian Marceau ([complete!](database/robots/wood-man/))
[DWN-016 Wood Man](images/robots/wood-man/sprite_right_80x80.png)


SPRITES COMPLETE!
All the robot masters from Mega Man 2 have been completed! If anyone would like to view these robots' sprites in battle, enter the phrase Mega Man 2 Debug into the Demo Mode's password prompt. A hidden debug battle will be unlocked with all 8 of the robot masters for you to fight against!

* At the moment, only the robot masters from Mega Man 1 - Mega Man 6 are being worked on, but others will eventually be needed in the future.
Robot Sprite Editors : Mega Man 2
Posted by Adrian Marceau on March 24th, 2013 at 12:43am
Viewed 949 Times
« Back to Home | Mega Man and all related names and characters are © Capcom 1986 - 2017. | Contact & Feedback »
This game is fan-made by Adrian Marceau, not affiliated or endorsed by Capcom at all, and is in no way official. Any and all feedback is appreciated. :)